June Giveaway


Like these headbands? I LOVE making them! They're super cute and fit all sizes from about 12 months up. (Of course, they can be made smaller to fit babies, too). Well, the color combinations are endless, which is why I can't stop making them, discounting them, and giving them away. Soooooooo......

The June giveaway is two headbands in your choice of colors. The ones pictured here are only a few of the color possibilities, so in order to enter this giveaway, you must do the following (anyone who doesn't follow directions will be disqualified):

Comment on this post by
1. Leaving your name, an email address and/or website where I can contact you
2. Leaving your 2 color choices for the headbands

Your comment should look something like this:
Morgan Zoller
twystedyarn@yahoo.com
black and hot pink

The winner will be selected by random.org on July 1. Happy commenting!!

18 comments:

  1. Brittney Landis
    brit25us@gmail.com
    Pink and Black

    ReplyDelete
  2. Sarah Newkirk
    newkirks@huntington.edu
    forrest green and red

    ReplyDelete
  3. Haha!! This is perfect for me!! :D
    Megan Higgins
    meganhigginsdpt@gmail.com
    Grey- darkish (you know, to match all my sweatpants)
    Bright pink (for Avery Kate!)

    ReplyDelete
  4. Ooohhh! I love these!!

    Jessica Foust
    jlfoust22@gmail.com
    black and white

    ReplyDelete
  5. Sarah Swartzentruber
    sarahswartzentruber@yahoo.com
    sage green and yellow

    ReplyDelete
  6. Meighan Wise
    meighanwise@gmail.com
    black and light blue

    ReplyDelete
  7. Kristen Lenfestey
    Pinkprincesskll@aol.com
    Hot pink and Lime green

    ReplyDelete
  8. Mindy Schwieterman
    mindy.schwieterman@gmail.com
    Black and White

    ReplyDelete
  9. Brittney Such
    brittney_kaye@hotmail.com
    Yellow and Bright Pink! :)

    So cute! :)

    ReplyDelete
  10. Emily Nesler
    emilynesler@yahoo.com
    Black w/hot pink flower
    Brown w/turquoise flower

    LOVE your work, Morgan! Can't wait to see who wins this giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
  11. katie shuttleworth
    kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
    hmmm i actually love that light green that you are showing and a dark brown would be lovely :)

    ReplyDelete
  12. Courtney Smeltzer
    courtney.smeltzer@gmail.com
    White (super creative, I know).
    Hot Pink

    ReplyDelete
  13. This is for a friend who had trouble posting

    Kellie Schmidt
    kaschmidt@shelbycs.k12.in.us
    black and cream

    ReplyDelete
  14. Natalie Cooper
    cooper.natalie@ymail.com
    So cute!
    aqua blue and pink

    ReplyDelete
  15. Kayla Holloway
    kayla.holloway33@yahoo.com
    black and green

    ReplyDelete
  16. Michelle Castle
    castle.michelle@gmail.com
    pink and black

    ReplyDelete
  17. Katrina Gilbert
    thegilbertfarm@yahoo.com
    bright pink and purple
    smaller size for infant please

    ReplyDelete
  18. Kendra Beutler
    kendra.beutler@gmail.com
    bright pink and black. :)

    ReplyDelete